a8b8ca2c1e · Remove outdated notes from README regarding project status as a concept and planning draft · Updated 2026-09-15 09:29:07 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?